My Etsy Shop!

dsc01064dsc01070

I have been making some fabric ATCs and using supplies that are from my home country, Pakistan. After many queries from the members of the groups I’m part of, I decided to….open an etsy shop! This shop has lot’s of supplies for making ATCs and altered books so that your work of art is truly unique!  Intrigued? Go take a peek: http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=6414967

Categories: Altered Art Projects, Altered Books, Art and Craft Projects, Artist Trading Cards, Product Reviews, scrapbooks | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “My Etsy Shop!

  1. Donna M

    I’m thrilled to hear you have an Etsy shop! i was going to suggest it the next time I saw you. I’d been thinking about the best venues for you and this seemed like an excellent one.

    Like

  2. hi! do u live in pakistan?….i live here in khi and i’m planning to open an etsy store….any idea how i can go about it?

    Like

    • alteredfantasy

      Hi!
      No I don’t live in Pakistan, I am currently in Austin TX. Opening up an etsy store is pretty simple. Just go to http://www.etsy.com and register…after that it is just a matter of uploadng the pictures of your products and describing them well. Taking good pictures makes a world of a difference! Let me know if you have any other questions and best of luck!

      Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

